Das Team

Mitglieder der Projektgruppe:

Anja Appelhans Grone Bildungszentren gGmbH a.appelhans@grone.de
Bärbel Wenzel Grone Bildungszentren gGmbH b.wenzel@grone.de
Dr. Monika Goldmann dffw Dortmunder Forum Frau und Wirtschaft e.V. mgoldmann@outlook.de
Mechthild Greive Greive Beratungen mechthild_greive@web.de
Martina Borgstedt Gleichstellungsbüro Stadt Dortmund m.borgstedt@stadtdo.de
Maresa Feldmann Gleichstellungsbüro Stadt Dortmund maresa.feldmann@stadtdo.de
Amira Ibrahim Grone Bildungszentren gGmbH a.ibrahim@grone.de
Christina Kaiser Grone Bildungszentren gGmbH c.kaiser@grone.de
Katrin Muntoni Grone Bildungszentren gGmbH k.muntoni@grone.de
Beatrix Woyth Grone Bildungszentren gGmbH b.woyth@grone.de